Home Page

News

Rules

Results

Newcomer's View

Hints & Tips

Events

Links

Technical

Downloads

Radio Society of Great Britain

UK & International ARDF Events 2020

Date Level Planner Location Bands Results Notes
Sun 23 Feb National RS213497 Hambleden RG9 3AN 144/3.5 Results later STP
Sun 29 Mar National G3ORY Loughborough 144/3.5 Results later Permission OK
Fri 8 May BC2020 Day 1 TBA Thames Valley TBA Results later STP
Sat 9 May BC2020 Day 2 TBA Thames Valley TBA Results later STP
Sun 10 May BC2020 Day 3 TBA Thames Valley TBA Results later STP
Sun 17 May Regional (R13) TBA East Midlands 3.5 Results later STP
Sun 21 June Regional (R13) TBA East Midlands 3.5 Results later STP
Sun 28 June National TBA Midlands 144/3.5 Results later STP
Sun 19 July Regional (R13) TBA East Midlands 3.5 Results later STP
Sun 16 Aug Regional (R13) TBA East Midlands 3.5 Results later STP
30 Aug - 5 Sep International WC2020 SRS Serbia 3.5 Results later STP
Sun 20 Sep Regional (R13) TBA East Midlands 3.5 Results later STP
Sun 27 Sep National TBA Thames Valley 144/3.5 Results later STP
Sun 18 Oct RSGB G3ORY Donisthorpe Woodland Park 3.5MHz Event for newcomers. STP
Sun 25 Oct National TBA Midlands 144/3.5 Results later STP
Sun 29 Nov National 2E0VLB Thames Valley 144/3.5 Results later STP
Notes:

1. No responsibility for errors is accepted. Check with the organisers before travelling to ensure that the event has not been cancelled/postponed/relocated.

2. Some events await permission to use the land or have dates and venues which are not yet confirmed. Neither the date or the venue is completely certain. Check this site later to see when events 'firm up'.

3. (STP) = subject to permission.