Home Page

News

Rules

Results

Newcomer's View

Hints & Tips

Events

Links

Technical

Downloads

Radio Society of Great Britain

ARDF Events 2024

Date Level Planner Location Bands Results Notes
Sat 11 May Regional (R13) G3ORY Burbage Common (STP) 3.5 Results later Details later
Sat 18 May Regional (R10) 2E0VLB TBA 3.5 Results later Details later
Sun 9 June Regional (R13) G1ZAR Albert Village 3.5 Results later Details later
Sat 22 June Regional (R10) TBA TBA 3.5 Results later Details later
Sat 13 July Regional (R10) RS213497 Bradenham (STP) 3.5 Results later Details Later
Sun 21 July Regional (R13) TBA TBA 3.5/144 Results later Details later
Mon 9 Aug - Sat 14 Aug 24th IARU Region 1 Championships 2024 Pecs Hungary MRASZ 3.5/144 Results Later Details here
Sun 18 Aug Regional (R13) G3ORY Martinshaw (STP) 3.5 Results later Details later
Sat 7 September Regional (R10) TBA TBA 3.5 Results later Details later
Sun 29 September Regional (R13) G4ARI TBA 3.5 Results later Details later

STP=Subject to Permission